NEW MIXTAPE: Sean Brown – Mascot | Audio & Download

Noul mixtape Mascot semnat Sean Brown este disponibil incepand de astazi la download gratuit pe Datpiff.

Pentru „MASCOT” membrul The Alumni Music a colaborat cu diferiti artisti precum Kid Ink, Ty Dolla $ign, Mann etc.   

Intrebat despre mixtape acesta a declarat: 
I feel like Mascot is my best work yet. I entered in the recording process with a care free attitude and I think that projects throughtout the album. I am proud of this work and I am happy everyone is loving it so far.


Download Mixtape | Free Mixtapes Powered by
1. Round of Applause Feat. Raheem Marvel ( Sean Brown )
2. Mascot (Prod. by Sean Brown)
3. Switch Up The Flow Feat. Toestah (Prod. by King Dave)
4. Ok Whatup (Prod. by Sean Brown)
5. For Life Feat. Ty Dolla $ign (Prod. by Ned Cameron)
6. 100 Thousand (Prod. by Sean Brown)
7. Over Water Feat. Ana Lou (Prod. by Sean Brown & D Minor)
8. Machine Feat. Jarell Perry (Prod. by Sean Brown)
9. Regret (Prod. by Sean Brown)
10. Super High Feat. Ana Lou (Prod. by Sean Brown)
11. Good Ol Days Feat. Gerald Walker & Mann (Prod. by Sean Brown)
12. Alive (Prod. by Lewi V)
13. Me Myself and I (Prod. by Sean Brown)
14. WTF Feat. Kid Ink (Prod. by KB)
15. First Day (Prod. by Lewi V)
16. Ay Yi Yi Feat. Laso (Prod. by Eric Vargas)
17. Family On The Table (Prod. by Ozhora Miyagi)



0 0 vote
Article Rating
Notify of
Inline Feedbacks
View all comments